Tower of the Hand

Reference Index L

Browse characters, houses, items, and other individual reference entries.
Reference Index
Lacey Lester Lord Toland
Lads, The Lester Morrigen Lord Tully
Lady Lew Lord Tyrell
Lady Bright Lew Lord Uller
Lady Deddings Lew Lord Vance
Lady Forlorn Lewis Lanster Lord Vickon
Lady Frey Lewyn Martell Lord Vyrwel
Lady Harra Lewys Lord Whent
Lady Lyanna Lewys Lydden Lord Willum
Lady Marya Lewys Piper Lord, Shrouded
Lady of Leaves Leygood Lords Declarant, The
Lady of Myr Leygood, Simon Lordsport
Lady of Silk Leyla Hightower Loren Lannister
Lady of the Tower Leyton Hightower Lorent Caswell
Lady Smallwood Lharys Lorent Grandison
Lady Ushanora Lhazar Lorent Lorch
Lady Vyrwel Lhazareen Lorent Marbrand
Lady's Shame Lho, Tumco Lorent Tyrell
Ladybright Lia Serry Lorent Tyrell
Ladybright, Alyse Liane Vance Loreon I Lannister
Laena Penrose Liddle Loreon II Lannister
Laena Velaryon Liddle, Duncan Loreon III Lannister
Laenor Velaryon Liddle, Morgan Loreon IV Lannister
Lamb, The Red Liddle, Rickard Loreon V Lannister
Lambert Turnberry Liddle, Torren Loreth Lansdale
Lambert Whitewater Lightbringer Loreza Sand
Lambswold Lily Waters Lorimar Peake
Lamentation Liomond Lashare Lorimas Mudd
Lamprey Lion's Tooth Lorimer
Lance Lionstar Lorn Point
Lancel I Lannister Lister Loron Greyjoy
Lancel IV Lannister Little Dosk Lorra Royce
Lancel Lannister Little Rhoyne Lorren
Lancel V Lannister Little Willow River Lorren
Lancewood Littlesister Lothar
Lann Lives of Four Kings, The Lothar Bracken
Lanna Locke of Oldcastle Lothar Frey
Lanna Locke, Donnel Lothar Mallery
Lanna Lannister Locke, Mallador Lotho Lornel
Lannisport Locke, Marna Lothor Brune
Lannister of Casterly Rock Locke, Ondrew Lothston of Harrenhal
Lannister of Lannisport Locke, Sybelle Lothston, Danelle
Lannister, Cerelle Lodos Lothston, Jeyne
Lannister, Cerenna Lohar, Sharako Lothston, Jon
Lannister, Cerion Lollys Stokeworth Lothston, Manfred
Lannister, Cersei Lomas Lothston, Manfryd
Lannister, Damion Lomas Estermont Loyal Man
Lannister, Damon Lommy Loyal Spear
Lannister, Damon Lomys Lucamore Strong
Lannister, Daven Lonely Hills, The Lucan
Lannister, Ella Lonely Light Lucas Blackwood
Lannister, Genna Long Barrow Lucas Codd
Lannister, Gerion Long Lake Lucas Corbray
Lannister, Gerold Long Lances Lucas Harroway
Lannister, Gerold Long Night, The Lucas Inchfield
Lannister, Gerold II Longbough, Creighton Lucas Lothston
Lannister, Gerold III Longbow Hall Lucas Lothston
Lannister, Jaime Longclaw Lucas Nayland
Lannister, Janei Longsister Lucas Roote
Lannister, Jason Longtable Lucas Tyrell
Lannister, Jason Longthorpe of Longsister Lucatine Woodwright
Lannister, Joanna Longthorpe, Rolland Luceon Frey
Lannister, Kevan Longwater Pyke Luceon Templeton
Lannister, Margot Longwaters, Rennifer Lucerys Velaryon
Lannister, Martyn Lonmouth Lucerys Velaryon
Lannister, Myrielle Lonmouth, Joffrey Lucias Vypren
Lannister, Norwin Lonmouth, Richard Lucifer Dryland
Lannister, Rosamund Lonnel Snow Lucifer Hardy
Lannister, Stafford Lophand, Ollo Lucifer Justman
Lannister, Tion Loptail Lucifer Long
Lannister, Tommen I Loraq, Hazrak zo Lucimore Botley
Lannister, Tommen II Loraq, Hizdahr zo Lucion Lannister
Lannister, Tya Loraq, Marghaz zo Luco Prestayn
Lannister, Tybolt Loraq, Mazdhan zo Lucos
Lannister, Tybolt Loraq, Zharaq zo Lucos Chyttering
Lannister, Tygett Loras Tyrell Luke
Lannister, Tyland Lorath Luke
Lannister, Tymond Lorcas Lum
Lannister, Tyrek Lorch Luthor Largent
Lannister, Tyrion Lorch, Amory Luthor Tyrell
Lannister, Tyrion II Lord Ashford Luthor Tyrell
Lannister, Tyrion III Lord Bar Emmon Luthor Tyrell
Lannister, Tytos Lord Belgrave Luton
Lannister, Tywald Lord Bigglestone Luwin
Lannister, Tywell II Lord Borrell Lyanna Mormont
Lannister, Tywin Lord Bracken Lyanna Stark
Lannister, Willem Lord Bracken Lyanna Stark
Larence Snow Lord Cafferen Lyanne Glover
Lark Lord Caswell Lyarra Stark
Larra Blackmont Lord Chambers Lychester
Larra Rogare Lord Chyttering Lychester, Jon
Larraq Lord Commander Hoare Lydden of Deep Den
Larys Strong Lord Commander of the Kingsguard Lydden, Jeyne
Last Dragon, The Lord Commander Qorgyle Lydden, Joffrey
Last Hearth Lord Corbray Lyessa
Last River, The Lord Costayne Lyle Crakehall
Last Storm, The Lord Dagon Lyman Beesbury
Laswell Peake Lord Darry Lyman Darry
Laughing Lord Lord Deddings Lyman Lannister
Laurent Lord Deddings Lymond Fisher
Layna Lord Dondarrion Lymond Goodbrook
Leaf Lord Dustin Lymond Hightower
Leafy Lake Lord Estermont Lymond Lychester
Leana Frey Lord Faro's Belly Lymond Mallister
Leathers Lord Fell Lymond Pease
Leek Lord Florent Lymond Vikary
Leek, Rufus Lord Footly Lyn Corbray
Lefford of the Golden Tooth Lord Frey Lynara Stark
Lefford, Alysanne Lord Goodbrook Lync
Lefford, Myranda Lord Grandison Lynderly of Snakewood
Lelia Lannister Lord Harroway's Town Lynderly, Jon
Lem Lord Hayford Lynderly, Terrance
Lemoncloak Lord Hewett's Town Lynesse Hightower
Lemonwood Lord Lefford Lynora Hill
Lemore Lord of Light, The Lyonel
Leng Lord Penrose Lyonel Baratheon
Lenn Lord Perryn Lyonel Bentley
Lennocks Lord Piper Lyonel Corbray
Lenwood Tawney Lord Quellon Lyonel Frey
Lenyl Lord Reyne Lyonel Lorch
Leo Blackbar Lord Risley Lyonel Selmy
Leo Costayne Lord Rosby Lyonel Strong
Leo Lefford Lord Rowan Lyonel Tyrell
Leo Tyrell Lord Serrett Lyra Mormont
Leo Tyrell Lord Shawney Lys
Leo Tyrell Lord Slate Lysa Meadows
Leobald Tallhart Lord Smallwood Lysa Tully
Leona Tyrell Lord Staunton Lysandro Rogare
Leona Woolfield Lord Steffon Lysano Rogare
Leonella Lefford Lord Stokeworth Lysara Karstark
Leonette Fossoway Lord Sunderland Lysono Maar
Leowyn Corbray Lord Sweet Lythene Frey
Leslyn Lord Swyft
Leslyn Haigh Lord Toad